Ekal USA

Bookmark and Share

Ekal USA Executive committee

President
Vinod Jhunjhunwala
Email: president@ekalvidya.org
Phone: (973) 775-1651

Secretary
Nikhil Mehta
Email: secretary@ekalvidya.org
Phone: (832) 660-8008

Vice President
Viral Patel
Email: virupatel@gmail.com
Phone: (202) 247-7434

Treasurer
Mr. Hasmukh Joshi
Email: hasmukh@hotmail.com
Phone: (832)-298-6360

Ekal Executive Director

Ms. Ranjani Saigal
Email: ranjani.saigal@ekalvidya.org
phone (781)-308-3335

Ekal USA Board of Directors

Chairman
Mr. Subhash Gupta
Email: saroj1952@aol.com
Phone: (281) 565-6687

Vice-Chair
Dr. Chandresh Saraiya
Email: saraiyac@gmail.com
Phone: (813) 309-0647

Director
Dr. Sudhir Prabhu
Email: slprabhu1@yahoo.com
Phone:(904) 731-3245

Dr. Surendra P. Garg
Email: spgarg@comcast.net
Phone: (248) 540-3311

Mr. Sreedhar Nair
Email: smnair@att.net
Phone: (440)-759-1500

Mr. Suresh Iyer
Email: suresh@info-spectrum.com
Phone: (805) 577-9561

Mr. Bipin Shah
Email: bshah@kovair.com
Phone: (408) 823-8276

Mrs. Renu Gupta
Email: nishved@yahoo.com
Phone: (513) 860-1151

Dr. Umesh Shukla
Email: shuklafamily80@gmail.com
Phone: (908) 431-9845

Ekal USA Board of Advisors

Chairman
Dr. Yash Pal Lakra
Email: yash.lakra39@gmail.com
Phone: (248) 855-1247

Board of Advisors
Mr. Srinarayan Chandak
Email: chandak101@yahoo.com
Phone: (309) 662-8353

Mr. Sharad Gandhi
Email: sgandhi5@comcast.net
Phone: (856) 435-9148

Ekal USA Working committee

Event Committee
Mr. Dilip Kothekar
Email: dilipkothekar@bellsouth.net
Phone: (904) 737-1269

Prajna Khisty
Email: prajnavandana@gmail.com
Phone: (732) 762-5464

Website
Mr. Viral Patel
Email: virupatel@gmail.com
Phone: (202) 247-7434

Donor Relations
Mr. Arvind Sant
Email: arvind.sant@gmail.com
Phone: (718) 979-6144

Marketing
Mr. Dilip Kothekar
Email: dilipkothekar@bellsouth.net
Phone: (904) 737-1269

Mrs. Kalpana Fruitwala
Email: kalpana.fruitwala@gmail.com
Phone: (214) 499-0939

Publicity, PR & Media
Mr. Prakash Wagmare (Head)
Email: waghmare2@gmail.com
Phone: (973)-525-2250

Mrs. Ranjani Saigal
Email: ranjani.saigal@ekalvidya.org
Phone: (781)-308-3335

Past Ekal USA Executive committee

President
Mr. Ashok Danda
Email: ashokdanda@yahoo.com
Phone: (713) 376-0535

Secretary
Dr. Kishor Fruitwala
Email: Kishor.fruitwala@gmail.com
Phone: (214) 797-1162

Exec. Vice President
Mr. Vinod Jhunjhunwala
Email: vinod@uvintl.com
Phone: (973) 615-2054

Vice President
Ms. Uma Gulani
Email: gulaniu@hotmail.com
Phone: (949) 552-0907

Treasurer
Mr. Hasmukh Joshi
Email: hasmukh@hotmail.com
Phone: (832)-298-6360

Past-President
Mr. Subhash Gupta
Email: saroj1952@aol.com
Phone: (281) 565-6687


 
Bookmark and Share
  • Ekal Supports

    54,049
    Schools
    India Map   14,72,121
    Students
  • Donor Login

  • Ekal Chapters

    Ekal chapters worldwide.
    Click here for an intractive map.
  • Ekal Newsletter

    Sep 2014