Australia Australia

Committee Members

 

New South Wales (INTERSTATE) 

DIRECTORS

 

Prof Nihal Agar

(041) 261-8893

nihalagar2@gmail.com

 

Devendra Gupta

(041) 159-7949

devendra_g@hotmail.com 

 

Anil Yadav

(043) 383-7080

anilyadav1@gmail.com

 

 

PRESIDENT

 

Shobha Yadav

(042) 536-3550

shobha.yadav@hotmail.com

 

 

Vice President Australia

Sushil Gupta

(042) 213-7570

sushil_gupta@hotmail.com

 

Vice President NSW

Sudesh Gupta

(041) 427-2810

sudesh@taxwealth.com.au

 

Vice President Development

Kamal Sood

(042) 271-3688

kamal.k.sood@gmail.com 

 

Secretary

Abhijeet Martand

(047) 013-0891

ab07au@gmail.com

 

Jt Secretary

Sandip Shah

(043) 031-7199

sanshil@optusnet.com.au

 

Treasurer

Savita Gupta

(041) 180-6115

savitagupta@yahoo.com 

 

Jt Treasurer

Suman Gupta

(041) 427-2810

suman@taxwealth.com.au

 

Website & Technology Co-ordinator 

Rama Birudaraju

(041) 822-8971

rbirudaraju@yahoo.com.au

 

Public Officer 

Jayendra Shah

(043) 862-1590

jayevf@gmail.com

 

 

Victoria (INTERSTATE)

 

 

Gopal Verma

(040) 198-4610

Gopal.Verma@nec.com.au

 

Sudhir Juneja

(041) 566-1021

sudhir.juneja@yahoo.com

 

Suresh Sharma

(039) 566-1021

sureshsharma42@hotmail.com

 

 

South Australia (INTERSTATE)

 

VICE PRESIDENTS

Chirag Trivedi

(043) 307-1391

chiragt2010@gmail.com

 

Queensland (INTERSTATE)

 

Dr. S. V. Singh

(042) 189-7157

svsingh55@gmail.com

 

Ankit Shah

(043) 139-6905

ankit251@yahoo.com

 

Western Australia (INTERSTATE)

 

Dr. R. S. Malik

(043) 435-7131

rsmalik@hotmail.com

 

Canberra (INTERSTATE)

 

Ashok Jain

(026) 241-7665

canberraghar@yahoo.com.au

 

VOLUNTEERS

 

Kamal Sood

 

Vineeta Bansal

 

Ashish Garg

 

Ramki Srinivasan

 

Rajat Kaura

 

Pradip Pandya

 

Shalini Singh

 

Poornima Menon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×