Australia Australia

Committee Members

EVF Australia Office Bearers 2020-21

 

President – Shobha Yadav

Secretary – Shalini Singh

Jt Secretary – Vihaan Kaura

Treasurer – Savita Gupta

Jt Treasurer – Suman Gupta

Vice President – Australia – Sudesh Gupta

Vice President – Development – Sushil Gupta

Vice President – Development – Kamal Sood

Web Site & IT Support – Vijayeta Srivastava, Vihaan Kaura and Amit

 

All other volunteers will continue to work as executive committee members.

 

New South Wales (INTERSTATE) 

DIRECTORS

 

Prof Nihal Agar

0424 729 607

australia@ekal.org

 

Devendra Gupta

0424 729 607

australia@ekal.org

 

Anil Yadav

0424 729 607

australia@ekal.org

 

 

Victoria (INTERSTATE)

 

 

Gopal Verma

(040) 198-4610

Gopal.Verma@nec.com.au

 

Sudhir Juneja

(041) 566-1021

sudhir.juneja@yahoo.com

 

Suresh Sharma

(039) 566-1021

sureshsharma42@hotmail.com

 

 

South Australia (INTERSTATE)

 

VICE PRESIDENTS

Chirag Trivedi

(043) 307-1391

chiragt2010@gmail.com

 

Queensland (INTERSTATE)

 

Dr. S. V. Singh

(042) 189-7157

svsingh55@gmail.com

 

Ankit Shah

(043) 139-6905

ankit251@yahoo.com

 

Western Australia (INTERSTATE)

 

Dr. R. S. Malik

(043) 435-7131

rsmalik@hotmail.com

 

Canberra (INTERSTATE)

 

Ashok Jain

(026) 241-7665

canberraghar@yahoo.com.au

 

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×