Australia Australia

Committee Members

EVF Australia Office Bearers 2021-22

 

President – Sudesh Gupta

Secretary – Trupti Shukla

Jt Secretary – Arun Manjunath

Treasurer – Savita Gupta

Jt Treasurer – Sulochana Nathani

Vice President – Rajat Kaura

Public Officer – Jayendra Shah (0438 621590)

Web Site & IT Support – Vijayeta Srivastava, Vihaan Kaura and Arun Manjunath

 

All other volunteers will continue to work as executive committee members.

 

DIRECTORS

Prof Nihal Agar

0424 729 607

australia@ekal.org

 

Devendra Gupta

0424 729 607

australia@ekal.org

 

Anil Yadav

0424 729 607

australia@ekal.org

 

 

Victoria (INTERSTATE)

Gopal Verma

(040) 198-4610

Gopal.Verma@nec.com.au

 

Sudhir Juneja

(041) 566-1021

sudhir.juneja@yahoo.com

 

Suresh Sharma

(039) 566-1021

sureshsharma42@hotmail.com

 

 

South Australia (INTERSTATE)

State President

Vijayta Srivastav

(044) 451 8831

Vijayta1004@gmail.com

 

Chirag Trivedi

(043) 307-1391

chiragt2010@gmail.com

 

Queensland (INTERSTATE)

Dr. S. V. Singh

(042) 189-7157

svsingh55@gmail.com

 

Ankit Shah

(043) 139-6905

ankit251@yahoo.com

 

Western Australia (INTERSTATE)

Dr. R. S. Malik

(043) 435-7131

rsmalik@hotmail.com

 

Canberra (INTERSTATE)

Ashok Jain

(026) 241-7665

canberraghar@yahoo.com.au

 

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×