Who we are

Ekal Abhiyan Trust Board

Shri Jitendra Bhai Bhansali
Chairman

jitendra@prismjewellery.com

Shri Sajan Kumar Bansal
Working Chairman

cmd@skipperlimited.com

Shri Rameshwar Lal Kabra

rameshwarlal.kabra@rrglobal.in

Shri Mangi Lal Jain

mljain.fts@gmail.com

Shri Sajjan Kumar Bhajanka

sajjan@centuryply.com

Shri Pradeep Goyal

pradgoyal@gmail.com

Shri Satya Narain Kabra

snk@kolsitegroup.com

Shri Naresh Jain

naresh.jain@ekal.org

Shri Ramesh Kumar Saraogi

ramesh@saraogiudyog.com

Shri Vijay Maroo

vijaymaroo@yahoo.com

Shri Arun Kumar Bajaj

arunbajaj@akbindustries.com

Shri Shyam Sunder Damani

ssd@ferromet.in

Smt. Manju Shree Srivastava

manjushree@ekal.org

Shri Madhawendra Singh

madhawendra@ekal.com

Shri Sapan Kumar Mukherjee

sapan@ekal.org

Shri Bajrang Lal Bagra
Secretary

bajrang@ekal.org

Shri Shyam Gupta
Invitee

shyam@ekal.org

Dr. Surya Prakash Sharma
Invitee

drsuryaprakash@ekal.org

Dr. Mukul Bhatia
Invitee

drmukul@ekal.org

Shri Lalan Kumar Sharma
Invitee

lalan@ekal.org

 
Shri Praveen Arya
Invitee

praveen@ekal.org

Avineesh Matta

matta@avaca.in

Arun Kumar Khemka

arunkhemka@gmail.com

Shri Nand Kishore Aggarwal
Rajesh Goyal

rajesh@ekal.org

Central Executive Committee

Sh. M. L. Jain, Patron

mljain.fts@gmail.com

Shri Bajrang Lal Bagra
President

bajrang@ekal.org

Shri Nikhil Mundle
Vice President

ekalnikhil@gmail.com

Shri Natwar Bang
Vice President

natwar_bang2002@yahoo.com

Shri Amar Nath Joshi
Vice President

amarnathjoshi09@gmail.com

Shri Udai Khardikar
Vice President

uday@udayudyog.com

Shri Madhawendra Singh
Secretary

madhawendra@ekal.org

Shri Virendra Sharma
Member

virendra.sharma@ekal.org

Smt. Manju Shree Srivastava
Member

manjushree@ekal.org

Shri Ramesh Shah
Member

ramesh.shah@ekal.org

Shri Lalan Kumar Sharma
Member

lalan@ekal.org

Shri Sapan Kumar Mukherjee
Member

sapan@ekal.org

Dr. Surya Prakash Sharma
Member

drsuryaprakash@ekal.org

Shri Khemanand
Member

khemanand@ekal.org

Shri Shyam Gupta
Invitee

khemanand@ekal.org

 
Shri Om Prakash Sharma
Invitee

omprakash@ekal.org

G. Anil Kumar
Member

ganil@ekal.org

Rajesh Goyal
Treasurer

rajesh@ekal.org

Ekal Global Team

Dr. Subhash Chandra
Chairman

sc@esselgroup.com

Shri Pradeep Goyal
Co-ordinator

pradgoyal@gmail.com

Shri Ramesh Shah
Co-ordinator

ramesh@ekalvidya.org

Shri Naresh Jain
Co-ordinator

naresh.jain@ekal.org

 
Shri Bajrang Lal Bagra
Co-ordinator

bajrang@ekal.org

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×