United States United States

Chapters

Central Region

Jyotsna Shah

Regional President

(815) 499-9819

ekalchicago@gmail.com

Yash Desai

Regional Vice President

(847) 840-2094

yash.desai@ekal.org

Bloomington, IL

Brahma Rai

(309) 664-0185

bramsrai@yahoo.com

Chicago, Metro North

Kruti Patel

President

(847) 529-3712

krutipatel1@yahoo.com


Pinu Dhruna

Vice President

(440) 454-5393

pinu_dhruna@hotmail.com


Yash Desai

Secretary

(847) 840-2094

yash.desai@ekal.org


Chitranjan & Mayura Desai

Advisor

(224) 637-5082

cvdesai@yahoo.com


Hirabhai & Madhuben Patel

Advisor

(773) 973-3262

hpatel2925@yahoo.com


Sanjay & Bharti Patel

Volunteers / Coordinators

(847) 769-5524

bhartipatel99@gmail.com


Heena Dixit

Volunteers / Coordinators

(224) 659-0678

hjdixit@gmail.com


Jayanthi Mohan Sundar

Volunteers / Coordinators

(630) 923-2731

jayanthi_m69@yahoo.com


Gowri Magati

Volunteers / Coordinators

(224) 766-6815

gowri_magati@yahoo.com


Chicago, IL

Ankita & Pratik Shah

President

(630) 337-2324

ekal.chicagochapter@gmail.com


Amitabh Mittal

Vice President

(224) 388-9122


Avni Choksi

Secretary

(630) 561-5407

avnichoksi@gmail.com


Jugal Doshi

Youth Organizer

(630) 864-8101

differentjugal@gmail.com


Jyotsana Shah

Advisor

(815) 499-9819

ekalchicago@gmail.com


Kamlesh & Dina Shah

Advisor

(630) 527-8591


Yatin Patel

Volunteers / Coordinators

(847) 275-4133

patel4172@yahoo.com


Amit Shah

Volunteers / Coordinators

(630) 877-7351

amitshahv@gmail.com


Vikram Sheth

Volunteers / Coordinators

(210) 577-9454

viku_sheth@hotmail.com


Milwaukee, WI

Shriram Kelkar

President

(717) 215-7006

shriram.kelkar@gmail.com


Anil Aggarwal

(717) 215-7006

spiritualep@yahoo.com


Des Moines, IA

Jyotsna Shah

President

(815) 499-9819

ekalchicago@gmail.com

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×