United States United States

Management

Board of Directors

Arun Gupta

Arun Gupta

Chairman

(513) 509-1480
themedlab@yahoo.com

Ramesh Shah

Director
(281) 300-7424
ramesh.shah@ekal.org

 

Kamlesh Shah

Director

(630) 460-6971
Kamlesh.shah@gmail.com

Umesh Shukla

Umesh Shukla

Director

(908) 240-7720
shuklafamily80@gmail.com

Pratibha Goyal

Pacific

(858) 952-2908
pratibhagoyal9@gmail.com

Sajjan Agarwal

Sajjan Agarwal

MidAtlantic

(919) 349-2669
skagarwal@greenhawkcorp.com

Madhu Bansal

Madhu Bansal

Florida

(214) 675-7994
madhubansal1@gmail.com

Dr. Rakesh Gupta

Dr. Rakesh Gupta

Midwest

(937) 238-2127
r.gupta2156@gmail.com

Meena Subramanyam

Meena Subramanyam

New England/Newyork

(857) 928-5601
Subramanyam@ekal.org

Pradeep Goyal

Trustee, EVFI

+91 96998 37777
pradeep.goyal@ekal.org
 

Board of Advisors

Subhash Gupta

Chairman-Advisor

(832) 723-1500
saroj1952@aol.com

Vinod Ambastha

Advisor

(562) 416-5976
vinodambastha@hotmail.com

 

Srinarayan Chandak

Advisor

(309) 662-8353
chandak101@yahoo.com

Yashpal Lakra

Advisor

(248) 562-7772
ylakra@comcast.net

Ashok Danda

Advisor

(713) 376-0535
ashokdanda@yahoo.com

 

Ajay Keshap

Strategic Advisor - Ekal Health Initiative

(818) 929- 6332
ajay.keshap@ekal.org

 

Executive Committee

Suresh Iyer

President

(805) 907-9116
suresh.iyer@ekal.org

Subra Dravida

Exec. Vice President

(508) 249-7753
sdravida2@gmail.com

Ranjani Saigal

Exec. Director

(781) 308-3335
ranjani.saigal@ekal.org

Viral Patel

Vice President (Technology)

(202) 247-7434
viral.patel@ekal.org 

Naren Chavda

Secretary

(832) 605-3436
naren.chavda@gmail.com 

Vikas Patel

Treasurer

(832) 618-3131
vikas@vikaspatelcpa.com

Working Committee Members

Kalpana Fruitwala

Kalpana Fruitwala

Communications & Marketing

(214) 499-0939
kalpana.fruitwala@gmail.com

Prakash Shah

Prakash Shah

Event- Chair

(281) 974-0805
prakashmshah@gmail.com

Prakash Waghmare

Prakash Waghmare

Media

(973) 525-2250
prakash.waghmare@ekal.org

Viral Patel

Viral Patel

Web

(202) 247-7434
viral.patel@ekal.org

Subhash Gupta

Subhash Gupta

Operations

(832) 723-1500
saroj1952@aol.com

Prajna Khisty

Prajna Khisty

Youth

(732) 762-5464
prajna.khisty@ekal.org

Social Media

Madhu Bansal

Madhu Bansal

Social Media co-chairs

(214) 675-7994
samachar@ekal.org

Ankita Shah

Ankita Shah

Social Media co-chairs

(630) 337-2324
samachar@ekal.org

National Office Staff

Pooja Shah

Pooja Shah

Office Manager and Accountant

(281) 668-5982
accountant@ekal.org

Sunita Zamwar

Sunita Zamwar

Accounts Assistant

(281) 668-5252
sunita.z@ekal.org

Vinita Dogra

Vinita Dogra

Administrative Assistant

(281) 668-5252
ekalusa@ekal.org

Rashmi Nalgirkar

Rashmi Nalgirkar

Event Coordinator

(281) 668-5982
eventusa@ekal.org

Rama Lakshmi

Suman Patibanda

Administrative Assistant

(281) 668-5982
suman.p@ekal.org

Regional Presidents

Pratibha Goyal

Pratibha Goyal

Pacific

(858) 952-2908
pratibhagoyal9@gmail.com

Jyotsna Shah

Central

(815) 441-0559
hasujyoti@gmail.com

Umesh Choudhry

Umesh Choudhry

Florida

(727) 507-0584
uchoudhry@aol.com

Jyotindra Patel

Mid Atlantic

(732) 672-8071
jyotindu@verizon.net

Shashi Srivastava

Mid Atlantic

(240) 620-5668
moxyrani@gmail.com

Geeta Kansal

Mid Atlantic

(240) 506-5327
gkansal01@gmail.com

Vishakha Manek

Midwest

(513) 850 1576
VishyManek@aol.com

Pragyakant Manglik

New England / New York

(914) 960-0694
pkmanglik@hotmail.com

Vishwanathan Sivaramakrishnan

Southeast

(763) 226-9296
svishra@yahoo.com

Yogesh Patel

Southwest

(713) 885-6241
yogi1.patel@gmail.com

Event Committee

Prakash Shah

Prakash Shah

Event- Chair

(281) 974-0805
prakashmshah@gmail.com

Ankita Shah

Ankita Shah

Central

(630) 337-2324
ankita.pratik@gmail.com

Madhu Bansal

Madhu Bansal

Florida

(214) 675-7994
madhubansal1@gmail.com

Dipa Shah

Dipa Shah

Florida

(732) 648-1096
dipashah@hotmail.com

Meena Kadaba

Meena Kadaba

Pacific

(805) 509-2763
mrkadaba@yahoo.com

Dipa Shah

Sameer Thaker

Canada

(519) 566-5190
alliswell365@gmail.com

Gramothan

Hasmukh Shah

Co-Ordinator

(815) 499-9819
hptampico@gmail.com

Arogya

Shachi Rattan

Co-Ordinator

(937) 542-1316
shachirattan@yahoo.com

Rakesh Gupta

Co-Ordinator

(937) 238-2127
r.gupta2156@gmail.com

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×