United States United States

Management

Board of Directors

Arun Gupta

Arun Gupta

Chairman

(513) 509-1480
themedlab@yahoo.com

Vinod Jhunjhunwala

Vinod Jhunjhunwala

Vice-Chairperson

(973) 615-2054
vinod.j@ekal.org

Ramesh Shah

Director
(281) 300-7424
ramesh.shah@ekal.org

Kamlesh Shah

Director

(630) 460-6971
Kamlesh.shah@gmail.com

Ragini Murarka

Umesh Shukla

Director

(908) 240-7720
shuklafamily80@gmail.com

Pragyakant Manglik

Director

(914) 960-0694
pkmanglik@hotmail.com

Jawahar Taunk

Director

(727) 480-3829
jtaunk1@gmail.com

Alok Pandey

Director

(702) 353-5086
citteacher@gmail.com

Subra Dravida

Director

(508) 249-7753
sdravida2@gmail.com

Pradeep Goyal

Trustee, EVFI

+91 96998 37777
pradeep.goyal@ekal.org
 

Board of Advisors

Subhash Gupta

Chairman-Advisor

(832) 723-1500
saroj1952@aol.com

Vinod Ambastha

Advisor

(562) 416-5976
vinodambastha@hotmail.com

 

Srinarayan Chandak

Advisor

(309) 662-8353
chandak101@yahoo.com

Yashpal Lakra

Advisor

(248) 562-7772
ylakra@comcast.net

Ashok Danda

Advisor

(713) 376-0535
ashokdanda@yahoo.com

 

Executive Committee

Suresh Iyer

President

(805) 907-9116
suresh.iyer@ekal.org

Ranjani Saigal

Exec. Director

(781) 308-3335
ranjani.saigal@ekal.org

Viral Patel

Vice President (Technology)

(202) 681-1114
viral.patel@ekal.org 

Naren Chavda

Secretary

(832) 605-3436
naren.chavda@gmail.com 

Subhash Gupta

chairman-Advisor

(832) 723-1500
saroj1952@aol.com

Vikas Patel

Treasurer

(832) 618-3131
vikas@vikaspatelcpa.com

Working Committee Members

Kalpana Fruitwala

Kalpana Fruitwala

Communications & Marketing

(214) 499-0939
kalpana.fruitwala@gmail.com

Prakash Shah

Prakash Shah

Event- Chair

(218) 974-0805
prakashmshah@gmail.com

Prakash Waghmare

Prakash Waghmare

Media

(973) 525-2250
prakash.waghmare@ekal.org

Viral Patel

Viral Patel

Web

(202) 681-1114
viral.patel@ekal.org

Subhash Gupta

Subhash Gupta

Operations

(832) 723-1500
saroj1952@aol.com

Prajna Khisty

Prajna Khisty

Youth

(732) 762-5464
prajnavandana@gmail.com

National Office Staff

Pooja Shah

Pooja Shah

Office Manager and Accountant

(281) 668-5982
accountant@ekal.org

Sunita Zamwar

Sunita Zamwar

Accounts Assistant

(281) 668-5252
sunita.z@ekal.org

Vinita Dogra

Vinita Dogra

Administrative Assistant

(281) 668-5252
ekalusa@ekal.org

Rashmi Nalgirkar

Rashmi Nalgirkar

Event Coordinator

(281) 668-5982
eventusa@ekal.org

Rama Lakshmi

Suman Patibanda

Administrative Assistant

(281) 668-5982
suman.p@ekal.org

Regional Presidents

Pratibha Goyal

Pacific

(858) 952-2908
pratibhagoyal9@gmail.com

Jyotsna Shah

Central

(815) 441-0559
hasujyoti@gmail.com

Malti Pandya

Florida

(813)-431-9731
mindset29@gmail.com

Jyotindra Patel

Mid Atlantic

(732) 672-8071
jyotindu@verizon.net

Shashi Srivastava

Mid Atlantic

(240) 620-5668
moxyrani@gmail.com

Sudhir Sekhsaria

Mid Atlantic

(301) 526-4402
sthma4@yahoo.com

Vishakha Manek

Midwest

(513) 850 1576
VishyManek@aol.com

Pragyakant Manglik

New England / New York

(914) 960-0694
pkmanglik@hotmail.com

Janakbhai Dalal

Southeast

(803) 665 4050
jaydalalcolumbia@gmail.com

Milan Patel

Southwest

(512) 695-5312
mkjpatel@hotmail.com

Gramothan

Hasmukh Shah

Co-Ordinator

(815) 499-9819 hptampico@gmail.com

Arogya

Rakesh Gupta

Co-Ordinator

(937) 238-2127
r.gupta2156@gmail.com

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×