United States United States

Management

Board of Directors

Ramesh Shah

Ramesh Shah

Chairman

(281) 300-7424
ramesh.shah@ekal.org

Prajna Khisty

Prajna Khisty

Vice-Chairperson

(732) 762-5464
Prajna.Khisty@Ekal.org

Darshna Bhatt

Director
(847) 722-4607
bhattdarshna@gmail.com

 

Prashant Shah

Director
(281) 309-4668
prashant.shah@ekal.org

 

Arun Gupta

Director

(513) 860-1151
themedlab@yahoo.com

Ragini Murarka

Director

(919) 724-7300
raginiusa@yahoo.com

Kalpana Fruitwala

Director

(214) 499-0939
kalpana.fruitwala@gmail.com

Pragyakant Manglik

Director

(914) 960-0694
pkmanglik@hotmail.com

Jawahar Taunk

Director

(727) 480-3829
jtaunk1@gmail.com

Naresh Jain

Trustee, EVFI

+91 (981) 104-7074
naresh.jain@ekal.org

Board of Advisors

Subhash Gupta

Chairman

(832) 723-1500
saroj1952@aol.com

Sharad Gandhi

Advisor

(856) 435-9148
gandhiom1943@yahoo.com

 

Srinarayan Chandak

Advisor

(309) 662-8353
chandak101@yahoo.com

 

Yashpal Lakra

Advisor

(248) 855-1247
ylakra@comcast.net

Executive Committee

Suresh Iyer

President

(805) 907-9116
suresh.iyer@ekal.org

Viral Patel

Vice President

(202) 247-7434
viral.patel@ekal.org 

Naren Chavda

Secretary

(832) 605-3436
naren.chavda@gmail.com 

Vikas Patel

Treasurer

(832) 618-3131
vikas@vikaspatelcpa.com

Aarti Aggarwal

Youth Rep

(678) 640-1238
aarti0604@gmail.com

Subhash Gupta

Advisor

(832) 723-1500
saroj1952@aol.com

Vinod Jhunjhunwala

Past President

(973) 615-2054
vinod.j@ekal.org

Executive Director

Ranjani Saigal

Exec. Director

(781) 308-3335
ranjani.saigal@ekal.org

Regional Presidents

Pratibha Goyal

Pacific

(858) 952-2908

Jyotsna Shah

Central

(815) 441-0559

Vishakha Manek

Midwest

(513) 850-1576

Pragyakant Manglik

New England / New York

(914) 960-0694

Jyotindra Patel

Mid Atlantic

(732) 672-8071

Shashi Srivastava

(240) 620-5668

Jawahar Taunk

Florida

(727) 480-3829

Janak Dalal

Southeast

(803) 665-4050

Milan Patel

Southwest

(512) 695-5312

Gramothan

Hasmukh Shah

Co-Ordinator

(815) 499-9819

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×