United States United States

Management

Board of Directors

Ramesh Shah

Ramesh Shah

Chairman

(281) 300-7424
ramesh.shah@ekal.org

Vinod Jhunjhunwala

Vinod Jhunjhunwala

Vice-Chairperson

(973) 615-2054
vinod.j@ekal.org

Kalpana Fruitwala

Director
(214) 499-0939
kalpana.fruitwala@gmail.com

Arun Gupta

Director

(513) 860-1151
themedlab@yahoo.com

Ragini Murarka

Ragini Murarka

Director

(919) 724-7300
raginiusa@yahoo.com

Pragyakant Manglik

Director

(914) 960-0694
pkmanglik@hotmail.com

Jawahar Taunk

Director

(727) 480-3829
jtaunk1@gmail.com

Alok Pandey

Director

(702) 353-5086
citteacher@gmail.com

Subra Dravida

Director

(508) 249-7753
sdravida2@gmail.com

Naresh Jain

Trustee, EVFI

+91 (981) 104-7074
naresh.jain@ekal.org
 

Board of Advisors

Subhash Gupta

Chairman-Advisor

(832) 723-1500
saroj1952@aol.com

Ashok Danda

Advisor

(713) 376-0535
ashokdanda@yahoo.com

 

Vinod Ambastha

Advisor

(562) 416-5976
vinodambastha@hotmail.com

 

Srinarayan Chandak

Advisor

(309) 662-8353
chandak101@yahoo.com

 

Yashpal Lakra

Advisor

(248) 562-7772
ylakra@comcast.net

Executive Committee

Suresh Iyer

President

(805) 907-9116
suresh.iyer@ekal.org

Ranjani Saigal

Exec. Director

(781) 308-3335
ranjani.saigal@ekal.org

Viral Patel

Vice President (Technology)

(202) 247-7434
viral.patel@ekal.org 

Naren Chavda

Secretary

(832) 605-3436
naren.chavda@gmail.com 

Subhash Gupta

chairman-Advisor

(832) 723-1500
saroj1952@aol.com

Vikas Patel

Treasurer

(832) 618-3131
vikas@vikaspatelcpa.com

Aarti Aggarwal

Youth Rep

(678) 640-1238
aarti0604@gmail.com

Working Committee Members

Kalpana Fruitwala

Kalpana Fruitwala

Communications & Marketing

(214) 499-0939
kalpana.fruitwala@gmail.com

Prakash Shah

Prakash Shah

Event- Chair

(218) 974-0805
prakashmshah@gmail.com

Prakash Waghmare

Prakash Waghmare

Media

(973) 525-2250
prakash.waghmare@ekal.org

Viral Patel

Viral Patel

Web

(202) 247-7434
viral.patel@ekal.org

Subhash Gupta

Subhash Gupta

Operations

(832) 723-1500
saroj1952@aol.com

Prajna Khisty

Prajna Khisty

Youth

(732) 762-5464
prajnavandana@gmail.com

Office Staff

Pooja Shah

Pooja Shah

Office Manager and Accountant

accountant@ekal.org

Sunita Zamwar

Sunita Zamwar

Accounts Assistant

sunita.z@ekal.org

Vinita Dogra

Vinita Dogra

Administrative Assistant

ekalusa@ekal.org

Rashmi Nalgirkar

Rashmi Nalgirkar

Event Coordinator

eventusa@ekal.org

Rama Lakshmi

Rama Lakshmi

Administrative Assistant

rama.lakshmi@ekal.org

Regional Presidents

Pratibha Goyal

Pacific

(858) 952-2908
pratibhagoyal9@gmail.com

Yash Desai

Central

(847) 840-2094
 

Jyotsna Shah

Central

(815) 449-9819
hasujyoti@gmail.com

Vishakha Manek

Midwest

(513) 850-1576
VishyManek@aol.com

Pragyakant Manglik

New England / New York

(914) 960-0694
pkmanglik@hotmail.com

Jyotindra Patel

Mid Atlantic

(732) 672-8071
jyotindu@verizon.net

Shashi Srivastava

Mid Atlantic

(240) 620-5668
moxyrani@gmail.com

Jawahar Taunk

Florida

(727) 480-3829
jtaunk1@gmail.com

Janakbhai Dalal

Southeast

(803) 665-4050
jaydalalcolumbia@gmail.com

Milan Patel

Southwest

(512) 695-5312
mkjpatel@hotmail.com

Gramothan

Hasmukh Shah

Co-Ordinator

(815) 499-9819

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×