United States United States

Management

Board of Directors

Ashok Danda

Chairman

(713) 376-0535
ashokdanda@yahoo.com
Southeast

Uma Gulani

Vice Chairman

(949) 552-0907
gulaniu@hotmail.com
Pacific

Dilip Kothekar (WC: Event)

Director

(904) 737-1269
dilipkothekar@bellsouth.net
Florida

Kalpana Fruitwala

Director

(214)-499-0939
kalpana.fruitwala@gmail.com
 

Arun Gupta

Director

(513)-860-1151
themedlab@yahoo.com

Ragini Murarka

Director

(919)724-7300
raginiusa@yahoo.com

Prajna Khisty

Director

(732) 762-5464
prajnavandana@gmail.cim
New England

Prashant Shah

Director
(281) 309-4668
prashant.shah@ekal.org

 

Darshana Bhatt

Director

(847) 722-4607
bhattdarshna@gmail.com
Illinois

Naresh Jain (WC: Global
Appraisal Team Operations)

Trustee, EVFI

(+91) 981 104-7074
naresh.jain@jaincogroup.com

Board of Advisors

Subhash Gupta

Chairman

(281) 565-6687
saroj1952@aol.com

Ramesh Shah

Advisor

(281) 300-7424
ramesh.shah@ekal.org

Sharad Gandhi

Advisor

(856) 435-9148
gandhiom1943@yahoo.com

 

Srinarayan Chandak

Advisor

(309) 662-8353
chandak101@yahoo.com

 

Yashpal Lakra

Advisor

(248) 855-1247
ylakra@comcast.net

Executive Committee

Vinod Jhunjhunwala

President

(973) 615-2054
vinod.j@ekal.org

Prakash Shah

Exec. Vice President

(281) 974-0805
prakashmshah@gmail.com

Viral Patel

Vice President

(202) 247-7434
viral.patel@ekal.org 

Parul Dalal

Secretary

(803) 261-0595
secretary@ekal.org, jpekalsc@gmail.com

Ashok Danda

Past President

(713) 376-0535
ashokdanda@yahoo.com

Subhash Gupta

Chairman Advisor

(832) 723-1500
saroj1952@aol.com

Hasmukh Joshi

Treasurer

(832) 298-6360
hasmukh@hotmail.com

Ranjani Saigal

Exec. Director

(781) 308-3335
ranjani.saigal@ekal.org

Aarti Aggarwal

Youth Rep

(832) 723-1500
aarti0604@gmail.com

Working Committees

Kalpana Fruitwala

Communications & Marketing

(214) 499-0939
kalpana.fruitwala@gmail.com

Dilip Kothekar

Event

(904) 737-1269
dilipkothekar@bellsouth.net

Prakash Waghmare

Media

(973) 525-2250
prakash.waghmare@ekal.org

Hasmukh Shah

Donor Relations

(815) 441-0559
hptampico@gmail.com

Viral Patel

Online

(202) 247-7434
viral.patel@ekal.org

Subhash Gupta

Operations

(832) 723-1500
saroj1952@aol.com

Ashok Danda

Operations

(713) 376-0535
ashokdanda@yahoo.com

Prajna Khisty

Youth

(732) 762-5464
prajnavandana@gmail.com

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×