United States United States

Chapters

Florida Region

Dr. Jawahar Taunk

Regional President

(727) 480-3829

jtaunk1@gmail.com

Dr. Vijay Patel

Regional Vice President

(813) 618-0034

Kaushal Chari

Regional Secretary

(813) 972-0931


Jacksonville, FL

Krishna Hanchate

Chapter President

(904) 568-9141

krishna_hanchate@hotmail.com


Rajat Sharma

Vice President

(904) 859-4576

rajatsharma01@yahoo.com


Srilekha Nannapaneni

Secretary

(208) 310-2702

tsrilekha@gmail.com


Pradeep Shah

Treasurer

(904) 629-1767

pshah1987@yahoo.com


Lakeland, FL

Nilesh Patel

Chapter President

(863) 853-9315

meghabhai@gmail.com


Hiren Patel

Vice President

(863) 815-1933


Abhay Shah

Secretary

(863) 709-8335


Ocala, FL

Dr. Nagesh Kohli

Chapter President

(352) 427-1542

nageshkmd@yahoo.com


Dr. Anju Vasudevan

Vice President

(352) 239-2532


Dipak Patel

Secretary

(352) 266-2011


Orlando, FL

Suresh Gupta

Chapter President

(407) 352-2889

suresh@parksquarehomes.com


Madhu Bansal

Vice President

(214) 675-7994


Meera Bhutta

Treasurer

(407) 437-8255


Chaitanya Patel

Community Outreach

(407) 766-4447


Julie Rao

Youth Director

(407) 427-4571


Prakhar Agarwal

Tech Coordinator

(407) 399-8936


Tampa, FL

Dr. Umesh Choudhry

Chapter President

(727) 507-0584

uchoudhry@aol.com


Malti Pandya

Vice President

(813) 431-9731


Sanjiv Jain

Secretary

(813) 714-3555


Anuja Bhutada

Treasurer

(813) 997-6441


Jaimim Amin

Tech Coordinator

(813) 283-8125


Vivek Agarwal

Corporate Coordinator

(813) 846-4312


Anjana Shah

Youth Coordinator

(813) 431-7280


South Florida, FL

Nirupama Kasam

Chapter President

(954) 349-7262

kasamniru@yahoo.com


Senthil Kumar

Vice President

(786) 245-1959


Shanthi Vishwanathan

Event Coordinator

(954) 937-3907


Jagdish Tailor

Past President

(954) 562-9375


Tallahassee, FL

Santosh Dixit

Chapter President

(850) 559-1080

dixitsantosh@hotmail.com


Baskar Krishnamoorthy

(405) 269-7142

bask2000@hotmail.com


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×