United States United States

Chapters

Florida Region

Jawahar Taunk

Regional President

(727) 480-3829

jtaunk1@gmail.com

Dr. Vijay Patel

Vice President

(813) 618-0034


Dr. Kaushal Chari

Secretary

(813) 972-0931


Tampa, FL

Umesh Choudhry

President

(727) 507-0584

uchoudhry@aol.com


Malti Pandya

Vice President

(813) 431-9731


Sanjiv Jain

Secretary

(813) 714-3555


Jacksonville, FL

Krishna Hanchate

President

(904) 568-9141

krishna_hanchate@hotmail.com


Rajat Sharma

Vice President

(904) 859-4576

rajatsharma01@yahoo.com


Srilekha Tammineni

Secretary

(208) 310-2702

tsrilekha@gmail.com


Pradip Shah

Treasurer

(904) 629-1767

pshah1987@yahoo.com


Lakeland, FL

Nilesh Patel

President

(863) 853-9315

meghabhai@gmail.com


Hiren Patel

Vice President

(863) 815-1933


Abhay Shah

Secretary

(863) 709-8335


Orlando, FL

Suresh Gupta

President

(407) 352-2889

suresh@parksquarehomes.com


Madhu Bansal

Vice President

(214) 675-7994


Gauri Aggarwal

Secretary

(407) 352-2939


Pallavi Patel

Treasurer

(407) 306-0906


South Florida / Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Jagdish Tailor

President

(954) 562-9375

jagtailor@yahoo.com


Nirupama Kasam

Vice President

(954) 349-7262


Shalin Mishra

Secretary

(954) 857-7969


Ocala, FL

Dr. Nagesh Kohli

President

(352) 427-1542


Dr. Anju Vasudevan

Vice President

(352) 239-2532


Dipak Patel

Secretary

(352) 266-2011


Nand Kishore Karve

Past President

(352) 237-3084

sudha0511@outlook.com


Tallahassee, FL

Santosh Dixit

(850) 559-1080

dixitsantosh@hotmail.com


Baskar Krishnamoorthy

(405) 269-7142

bask2000@hotmail.com


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×