United States United States

Chapters

Mid Atlantic Region

Jyotindra Patel

Regional President

(732) 672-8071

jyotindu@verizon.net


Shashi Shrivastav

Regional President

(301) 424-0747

moxyrani@gmail.com

Mahwah, NJ

Mohan Khanna

(973) 838-0024

manmohankhanna5@gmail.com

Edison, NJ

Satish Karnik

(908) 281-6172

sas459@aol.com

Wayne, NJ

Jayesh Patel

(732) 688-2658

priyatravel@aol.com

Cherry Hill, NJ

Harshad Mehta

(856) 772-0358

harshad1016@gmail.com

Harrisburg, PA

Hiten Amin

(717) 732-0513

hamin@state.pa.us

Scranton, PA

Raj Gajula

(570) 239-3942

gajula@aol.com

West Chester, PA

Rajiv Agarwal

(484) 889-1332

rkagarwal152@yahoo.com

Philadelphia, PA

Ramesh Desai

(215) 368-4989

weberdesai@gmail.com

Pittsburgh, PA

Prashant Shah

(412) 345-1996

prashant.shah@ekal.org


Haribhai Patel

Past President

(412) 609-9915


Sanjay Mehta

Past President

(412) 251-9133


Madhu Agarwal

Co-ordinators / Volunteers

(304) 670-7907


Naren Sharma

Co-ordinators / Volunteers

(412) 378-3416


Anand Sharma

Co-ordinators / Volunteers

(412) 961-3756


Parminder Sharma

Co-ordinators / Volunteers

(412) 874-6666


Pradeep Fulay

Co-ordinators / Volunteers

(724) 934-3412


Vinny Soi

Co-ordinators / Volunteers

(734) 934-3412

National Capital Chapter

Shashi Shrivastav

President

(301)-424-0747

moxyrani@gmail.com


Viral Patel

Baltimore MD Coordinator

(202) 247-7434

virupatel@gmail.com


Chandu

Fairfax, VA Coordinator

(732) 689-2867

chandu2me@yahoo.com


Laskminarayan Peri

Fairfax, VA Coordinator

(571) 218-7989

lperi2@yahoo.com


Anju Preet

Washington, DC Coordinator

(571) 209-07336

anjupreet@gmail.com


Rajiv Kumar

Treasurer

(301) 926-2985


Geeta Kansal

Events Coordinator

(240) 506-5327


Kirit Udeshi

Events Coordinator

(571) 445-0123


Rajiv Kumar

CFC

(301) 926-2985


Jitendra Saxena

CFC


Ashwin Saboo

Youth Organizer


Vish Verma

Advisors

Delaware, DE

Kumar Purohit

(302) 494-3292

kumar.purohit@uhsinc.com

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×