United States United States

Chapters

Mid Atlantic Region

Jyotindra Patel

Regional President

(732) 672-8071

jyotindu@verizon.net


Shashi Srivastava

Regional President

(240) 620-5668

moxyrani@gmail.com

Allentown, PA

Dr. Raj Gandotra

President

(570) 620-6219

bugbuster14@gmail.com


Baltimore, MD

Viral Patel

President

(202) 247-7434

viral.patel@ekal.org


Cherry Hill, NJ

Harshad Mehta

President

(856) 772-0358

harshad1016@gmail.com


Delaware, DE

Kumar Purohit

President

(302) 494-3292

kumar.purohit@uhsinc.com


Edison, NJ

Akshay Joshi

President

(254) 214-0172

akshayjosh@gmail.com


Fairfax, VA

Chandu Talikonda

President

(703) 689-2867

chandu2me@yahoo.com


Harrisburg, PA

Hiten Amin

President

(717) 732-0513

hamin@state.pa.us


Mahwah, NJ

Mohan Khanna

President

(973) 838-0024

manmohankhanna5@gmail.com


National Capital Chapter

Shashi Shrivastav

President

(301)-424-0747

moxyrani@gmail.com


Laskminarayan Peri

Fairfax, VA Coordinator

(571) 218-7989

lperi2@yahoo.com


Anju Preet

Washington, DC Coordinator

(571) 209-07336

anjupreet@gmail.com


Rajiv Kumar

Treasurer

(301) 926-2985


Geeta Kansal

Events Coordinator

(240) 506-5327


Kirit Udeshi

Events Coordinator

(571) 445-0123


Rajiv Kumar

CFC

(301) 926-2985


Jitendra Saxena

CFC


Ashwin Saboo

Youth Organizer


Vish Verma

Advisors

Philadelphia, PA

Ramesh Desai

President

(215) 368-4989

weberdesai@gmail.com


Pittsburgh, PA

Prashant Shah

President

(281) 309-4668

prashant.shah@ekal.org


Haribhai Patel

Past President

(412) 609-9915


Sanjay Mehta

Past President

(412) 251-9133


Madhu Agarwal

Co-ordinators / Volunteers

(304) 670-7907


Naren Sharma

Co-ordinators / Volunteers

(412) 378-3416


Anand Sharma

Co-ordinators / Volunteers

(412) 961-3756


Parminder Sharma

Co-ordinators / Volunteers

(412) 874-6666


Pradeep Fulay

Co-ordinators / Volunteers

(724) 934-3412


Vinny Soi

Co-ordinators / Volunteers

(734) 934-3412

Scranton, PA

Raj Gajula

President

(570) 239-3942

gajula@aol.com


Washingtion, DC

Shashi Shrivastav

President

(240) 620-5668

moxyrani@gmail.com


Wayne,NJ

Jayesh Patel

President

(732) 688-2658

priyatravel@aol.com


West Chester, PA

Rajiv Agarwal

President

(484) 889-1332

rkagarwal152@yahoo.com


West Virginia

Shashi Shrivastav

President

(240)-620-5668

moxyrani@gmail.com


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×