United States United States

Chapters

Midwest Region

Ambrish Bansal

Regional President

(513) 227-7211

ambrish@aol.com


Renu Gupta

Ex-Board Members

(513) 861-1151

renurajvanshigupta@gmail.com


Sreedhar Nair

Ex-Board Members

(440) 759-1500

smnair@att.net


Cincinnati, OH

Tushar Manek

President

(513) 374-1857

tamanek@aol.com


Mardav Bakshi

Co-ordinators

(513) 328-1928

mardavbakshi@gmail.com


Pramod Jhaveri

Co-ordinators

(513) 295-4456

diamondpj007@gmail.com


Cleveland, OH

Sreedhar Nair

President

(440) 759-1500

smnair@att.net


Deb & Piya Roy

Co-ordinators

(440) 749-9265

podioindia@gmail.com


Columbus, OH

Jagdish Phuloria

President

(614) 761-3885

jagdishphuloria@yahoo.com


Dinesh Arya

Vice President

(614) 975-6876

ekalcolumbusoh@yahoo.com


Dharmendra Pokharna

Vice President

(630) 408-7227

ekalcolumbusoh@yahoo.com


Dayton, OH

Alok Khare

(937) 271-9119

khareak@hotmail.com


Shachi Rattan

Co-ordinators

(937) 885-5289


Vinit Mishra

Co-ordinators

(937) 830-3471


Indianapolis, IN

Kumar Dave

President

(317) 889-7328

kdave@sbcglobal.net


Ananth Kini

Co-ordinators

(317) 570-8499


Kiran Chougule

Co-ordinators

(317) 585-0779

kchougule@hotmail.com


Louisville, KY

Amit Gupta

President

(502) 548-5777

armhand@gmail.com


Avinash Goel

Co-ordinators

(502) 298-6063

goel_avinash@yahoo.com


Detroit, MI

Jitendra Patel

President

(248) 225-9345

jagir73430@aol.com


Lexington, KY

Saraswati Singh

President

(859) 224-9324

saraswathisingh@yahoo.com


Ajay & Preeti Gupta

Co-ordinators


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×