United States United States

Chapters

Northeast Region

Pragyakant Manglik

Regional President

(914) 960-0694

pkmanglik@hotmail.com

Albany, NY

Akhilesh Gupta

Chapter President

(513) 502-0792

gupta_ak73@yahoo.com


Boston, MA

Subra Dravida
Subra Dravida

Chapter President

(508) 249-7753

sdravida2@gmail.com


Parveen Minocha

Volunteer

(978) 879-9624

parveen.minocha@ekal.org


Connecticut, CT

Ashok Jha

Chapter President

(203) 570-2000

jhaashok@gmail.com


Long Island, NY

Mohan Wanchoo

Chapter President

(516) 312-9016

mwanchoo@hotmail.com


Dr. Harish Patel

Coordinators


Dr Pradeep Bansal

Coordinators


Dr. Nirmal Mattoo

Advisors


Dr. Urmilesh Arya

Advisors


Mr Veer Mukhi

Advisors


New England

Anil Chawla

Vice President

(508) 845-0047


Pushpa Baskaran

Secretary

baskaran.pushpa@gmail.com


Anu Upneja

Director of Youth Activities

aupneja@yahoo.com


Srilakshmi Srinivasan

Program Coordinator

sree_vasan@yahoo.com


Ram Nehra

President Emeritus

(401) 848-2024


Puran Dang

Chairman Emeritus

(781) 861-7413


New York City, NY

Mohan Wanchoo

Chapter President

(516) 312-9016

mwanchoo@hotmail.com


Wappinger, NY

Sunil Khurana

Chapter President

(914) 489-7622

Sunilkhurana52@aol.com


White Plains, NY

Suresh Khanna

Chapter President

(914) 672-0054

sureshkhanna89@gmail.com


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×