United States United States

Chapters

Pacific Region

Pratibha Goyal

Regional President

(858) 952-2908

pratibhagoyal9@gmail.com


Bakersfield, CA

Nayna Shah

President

(661) 304-7472

naynashah2551@yahoo.com


Bharti Shah

Vice President

(661) 549-0941

rshah@bak.rr.com


Komal Desai

Treasurer

(661) 201-4239

ajkomal@yahoo.com


Sangita Solanki

Secretary

(661) 619-9790

sangitakmc@gmail.com


Saroj Ghadia

Committe Members

(661) 559-1198

Roseradadia@yahoo.com


Meena Patel

Committe Members

(661) 205-9506

mina0560@hotmail.com


Shashi Kapoor

Committe Members

(661) 900-6809

Shashi31173@yahoo.com


Bay Area / Silicon Valley, CA

Nima Gujar

President

(510) 209-7848

nimagujar1@gmail.com


Rajan Barma

Volunteers / Co-ordinators

(510) 396-1571

rajbarma@gmail.com


Greater LA (Irvine), CA

Deepak Sharma

President

(714) 797-7164

deepak@sharma.com


Las Vegas, NV

Alok Pandey

President

(702) 353-5086

citteacher@gmail.com


Los Angeles, CA

Deepak Sharma

(714) 797-7164

deepak@sharma.com

North Los Angeles, CA

Suresh Iyer

President

(805) 907-9116

suresh@info-spectrum.com


Portland, OR

Pratyush Dhruv

President

(503) 690-5097

pdhruv@gmail.com


Sacramento, CA

Ranju Verma

President

(916) 399-1969

ranju.rv.verma@gmail.com


Sumriddhi Soni

Youth Wing

(510) 557-8190

samridhi1611@gmail.com


Jay Shrivastava

(916) 542-2555


Shivesh Sinha

(408) 421-3105


Sunanda Kumathe

(916) 689-2922


Dr. Harsh Verma

(650) 224-2108


Divya Sinha

Namrata Shrivastava

Laxmi Rao

(916) 410-1199

Samridhi Soni

Youth Leader

(510) 557-8190

Salt Lake City, UT

Hadeed Ameen

President

(801) 263-1566

travel@emkay-intl.com


San Diego, CA

Avani Verma

President

(832) 860-9849

avaniverma@gmail.com


Prashant Surana

Sec/ Treasurer

(858) 230-5019

prashsurana@gmail.com


Suresh Sistla

Outreach & awareness

(978) 944-6151

sistlasuresh@gmail.com


Gayathri Bharath

Marketing

(270) 320-5680

drgayathriiyer@gmail.com


Subramanian Dravida & Sarvesh Gupta

Fund raising

(617) 429-9713, (858) 504-1979

sdravida2@gmail.com , sarveshk.gupta@gmail.com


Gaurav Bhargav

Donor outreach

(858) 437-2954

gb2012@yahoo.com


Seattle, WA

Ashish Gadre

President

(425) 785-6430

ashish.gadre@gmail.com


Tri Valley, CA

Meena Kadaba

President

(805) 509-2763

mrkadaba@yahoo.com


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×