United States United States

Chapters

Pacific Region

Pratibha Goyal

Regional President

(858) 952-2908

pratibhagoyal9@gmail.com


Bakersfield, CA

Nayana Shah

Chapter President

(661) 304-7472

naynashah2551@yahoo.com


Bharti Shah

Vice President

(661) 549-0941

rshah@bak.rr.com


Komal Desai

Treasurer

(661) 201-4239

ajkomal@yahoo.com


Sangita Solanki

Secretary

(661) 619-9790

sangitakmc@gmail.com


Saroj Ghadia

Committe Members

(661) 559-1198

Roseradadia@yahoo.com


Meena Patel

Committe Members

(661) 205-9506

mina0560@hotmail.com


Shashi Kapoor

Committe Members

(661) 900-6809

Shashi31173@yahoo.com


Bay Area / Silicon Valley, CA

Nima Gujar

Chapter President

(510) 209-7848

nimagujar1@gmail.com


Rajan Barma

Volunteers / Co-ordinators

(510) 396-1571

rajbarma@gmail.com


Greater Los Angeles, CA

Mayuri Desai

Chapter President

(714) 308-3238

madjewels@gmail.com


Las Vegas, NV

Alok Pandey

Chapter President

(702) 353-5086

citteacher@gmail.com


Portland, OR

Pratyush Dhruv

Chapter President

(503) 690-5097

pdhruv@gmail.com


Sacramento, CA

Jay Shrivastava

Chapter President

(503) 412-8237

jay_prashant@hotmail.com


Sumriddhi Soni

Youth Wing

(510) 557-8190

samridhi1611@gmail.com


Shivesh Sinha

(408) 421-3105


Sunanda Kumathe

(916) 689-2922


Dr. Harsh Verma

(650) 224-2108


Divya Sinha

Namrata Shrivastava

Laxmi Rao

(916) 410-1199

Samridhi Soni

Youth Leader

(510) 557-8190

Salt Lake City, UT

Hadeed Ameen

Chapter President

(801) 263-1566

travel@emkay-intl.com


San Diego, CA

Uma Aggarwal

Chapter President

(832) 563-1940

umaaggarwal@gmail.com


Neha Gawas

Secretary

(949) 310-0666

neha456g@gmail.com


Savita Rustagi

Treasurer

(619) 794-5870

puneetsavita@yahoo.com


Venkatesh Nayak

Coordinator

(858) 699-3797

venkatesh.nayak@gmail.com


Seattle, WA

Ashish Gadre

Chapter President

(425) 785-6430

ashish.gadre@gmail.com


Tri Valley, CA

Meena Kadaba

Chapter President

(805) 509-2763

mrkadaba@yahoo.com


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×