United States United States

Chapters

Pacific Region

Pratibha Goyal

Regional President

(858) 952-2908

pratibhagoyal9@gmail.com


Sacramento, CA

Ranju Verma

President

(916) 399-1969

ranju.rv.verma@gmail.com


Jay Shrivastava

(916) 542-2555


Shivesh Sinha

(408) 421-3105


Sunanda Kumathe

(916) 689-2922


Dr. Harsh Verma

(650) 224-2108


Divya Sinha

Namrata Shrivastava

Laxmi Rao

(916) 410-1199

Samridhi Soni

Youth Leader

(510) 557-8190

North Los Angeles, CA

Suresh Iyer

President

(805) 907-9116

suresh@info-spectrum.com


Los Angeles, CA

Deepak Sharma

(714) 797-7164

deepak@sharma.com

San Diego, CA

Avani Verma

President

(832) 860-9849

avaniverma@gmail.com


Prashant Surana

Sec/ Treasurer

(858) 230-5019

prashsurana@gmail.com


Suresh Sistla

Outreach & awareness

(978) 944-6151

sistlasuresh@gmail.com


Gayathri Bharath

Marketing

(270) 320-5680

drgayathriiyer@gmail.com


Subramanian Dravida & Sarvesh Gupta

Fund raising

(617) 429-9713, (858) 504-1979

sdravida2@gmail.com , sarveshk.gupta@gmail.com


Gaurav Bhargav

Donor outreach

(858) 437-2954

gb2012@yahoo.com


Seattle, WA

Mihir Vaidya

President

(972) 342-3905

mihir@ekalseattle.org


Las Vegas, NV

Alok Pandey

President

(702) 353-5086

alok.pandey@csn.edu


Bay Area / Silicon Valley, CA

Nima Gujar

President

(510) 209-7848

nimagujar1@gmail.com


Rajan Barma

Volunteers / Co-ordinators

(510) 396-1571

rajbarma@gmail.com


Portland, OR

Pratyush Dhruv

(503) 690-5097

pdhruv@gmail.com

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×