United States United States

Chapters

Pacific Region

Pratibha Goyal

Regional President

( 858) 952-2908

pratibhagoyal9@gmail.com

Bakersfield, CA

Nayana Shah

Chapter President

( 661) 304-7472

naynashah2551@yahoo.com

Bharti Shah

Vice President

( 661) 549-0941

rshah@bak.rr.com


Komal Desai

Treasurer

( 661) 201-4239

ajkomal@yahoo.com


Sangita Solanki

Secretary

( 661) 619-6790

sangitakmc@gmail.com


Saroj Ghadia

Committe Members

( 661) 559-1198

Roseradadia@yahoo.com


Shashi Kapoor

Committe Members

( 661) 900-6809

Shashi31173@yahoo.com


Raj Doshi

( 661) 717-2908


Bay Area / Silicon Valley, CA

Nima Gujar

Chapter President

( 510) 209-7848

nimagujar1@gmail.com

Rajan Barma

Volunteers / Co-ordinators

( 510) 396-1571

rajbarma@gmail.com


Greater Los Angeles, CA

Vijaya Tiwari

Chapter President

( 408) 990-5724

vijaya.up@gmail.com

Sona Mehta

Vice President

( 714) 305-8706

Las Vegas, NV

Arun Gupta

Chapter President

( 702) 493-1059

arun_gupta_97@yahoo.com

Phoenix, AZ

Shyam Byra

Chapter President

( 602) 568-8658

byra_s@yahoo.com

Portland, OR

Pratyush Dhruv

Chapter President

( 503) 690-5097

pdhruv@gmail.com

Sacramento, CA

Jay Shrivastava

Chapter President

( 503) 412-8237

jay_prashant@hotmail.com

Sumriddhi Soni

Youth Wing

( 510) 557-8190

samridhi1611@gmail.com


Shivesh Sinha

( 408) 421-3105


Sunanda Kumathe

( 916) 689-2922


Dr. Harsh Verma

( 650) 224-2108


Divya Sinha

Namrata Shrivastava

Laxmi Rao

( 916) 410-1199

Samridhi Soni

Youth Leader

( 510) 557-8190

Salt Lake City, UT

Hadeed Ameen

Chapter President

( 801) 263-1566

travel@emkay-intl.com

San Diego, CA

Neha Gawas

Chapter President

( 949) 310- 0666

neha456g@gmail.com

Varu Lingegowda

Vice President

varu.vcd@gmail.com


Garima Gupta

Treasurer


Renu Joshi

Secretary


Anush Salaniwal

Youth Contact

+1-619 636-5493


Seattle, WA

Mihir Vaidya

Chapter President

( 972) 603-8733

mihir_and_purvi@yahoo.com

Ashish Gadre

Chapter President

( 425) 785-6430

ashish.gadre@gmail.com

Tri Valley, CA

Meena Kadaba

Chapter President

( 805) 509-2763

mrkadaba@yahoo.com

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×